top of page

'LOPEZ vs LOPEZ Returns To NBC Tonight!

“Lopez vs Lopez” will return for its second season on tonight, Tuesday, April 2 with back-to-back episodes at 8 and 8:30 p.m. and continue in those time slots going forward. The show will air the next day on Peacock.


In its first season, “Lopez vs. Lopez” averaged 4.7 million viewers across all platforms and is the highest-indexing broadcast series for viewers in English-dominant Hispanic households. The cast includes George Lopez, Mayan Lopez, Selenis Leyva, Matt Shively, Brice Gonzalez, and Al Madrigal.

Check out the trailer for the upcoming season 2!

The comedic series stars George Lopez, Mayan Lopez, Selenis Leyva, Al Madrigal, Matt Shively, and Brice Gonzalez. Additionally, this season is guest starring Gabriel “Fluffy” Iglesias, Diana Maria Riva, Marshawn Lynch, Cheech Marin, Tommy Chong, Jaime Camil, among others!


Creator/showrunner Debby Wolfe executive produces with Bruce Helford, George Lopez, Michael Rotenberg, and Katie Newman. Wolfe’s other credits include, “Love, Victor” for Hulu and “One Day at a Time” for Netflix.

“Lopez vs Lopez” is produced by Universal Television, a division of Universal Studio Group, in association with Mohawk Productions, Travieso Productions, Mi Vida Loba, and 3 Arts.


bottom of page