RSVP For An Advanced Virtual Screening Of AppleTV+ and M. Night Shyamalan's "Servant" Season 3!


Just as things begin to quiet down, a new threat is about to arise in the Turner household.


Be one of the first to see Apple TV+'s third season premiere of M. Night Shyamalan's "Servant". All you need to do is RSVP by clicking the image below. Screening will take place on January 19th via the internet days before the season 3!

Screening will take place 6pm PT - 8pm CT - 9pm ET


Synopsis:

Three months after we leave the Turner household in season two, things appear to be back to normal. Dorothy and Sean dote on Jericho, Julian has a new girlfriend and Leanne has moved back into the brownstone. With the threat of the cult looming and suspicious visitors staked out in a nearby park, Leanne does everything she can to feel secure, ultimately causing more chaos for the Turner family. As Sean starts trusting in Leanne's power, Dorothy feels increasingly threatened and worries for Jericho’s safety. While the Turners struggle to keep their family whole, they must come to terms with the costs of Jericho’s return. Be careful what you wish for.


<-----RSVP NOW